Press "Enter" to skip to content

Staff

Position

Name

     Email

Editor-in-Chief Amber Gaudet agaudet@twu.edu
Managing Editor Katelyn Garst rgarst@twu.edu
Copy Editor Plamedie Ifasso pifasso@twu.edu
Reporter Gakenia Njenga gnjenga@twu.edu
Reporter Garrett Gantt ggantt@twu.edu
Page Editor Anissa Clark aclark20@twu.edu
Graphic Designer Angelica Monsour amonsour@twu.edu
Photographer Sarah Pham spham3@twu.edu
Daedalian Editor To be determined
Advisor Joseph Alderman jalderman@twu.edu

6 Comments

  1. Dr. Stephen Souris Dr. Stephen Souris April 21, 2015

    I’ve responded by e-mail to Shelby Baker’s request for info. on the Fulbright U.S. Student Program. Sometimes my e-mails from my TWU account end up in spam folders, which is why I’m leaving this note.

  2. Rhonda Ross Rhonda Ross May 12, 2015

    Hi Kristopher,

    If you are interested in joining the Lasso team in the Fall of 2015 we are taking applications now and will continue to do so all summer. We’d love to have you apply, we have multiple varied positions open from reporters to copy editors to a distributor to deliver the paper. If you are interest I can send an application to your email. Thanks for your interest.

    Rhonda Ross
    Adviser

  3. Dennis Barbee Dennis Barbee August 4, 2015

    It was SOOOO cool to see the new Lasso team at Orientation today! You guys are amazing and will do great things! Everyone I met was so wonderful to talk with! I hope to see all of you again soon! Good Luck!!

  4. Lauren Williams Lauren Williams November 8, 2015

    I was just wondering if my letter dealing with the Gavi Bill went through to Katie Olson , and if I could get a receipt for it?

    • Amber Robertson Amber Robertson November 9, 2015

      Katie is no longer with The Lasso, sorry for the inconvenience. Please email our Managing Editor Sierra Taylor at staylor40@twu.edu if you need anything.

  5. tollywood xxx tollywood xxx November 17, 2015

    Magnificent site. Lots of useful info here. I’m sending it to a few pals
    ans additionally sharing in delicious. And obviously, thank you on your effort!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *