Staff

Position

Name

Email

Editor-in-Chief Johnna Headley jheadley@twu.edu
Managing Editor    
Copy Editor Jordan Kiefer jkiefer@twu.edu
Page Editor Jennie Posadas jposadas@twu.edu
Page Editor Amber Robertson arobertson5@twu.edu
Reporter Kyndal Colon kcolon1@twu.edu
Reporter Heather Hines hhines1@twu.edu
Distributor/Reporter Morgan Villavaso mvillavaso@twu.edu
Reporter Emily White ewhite9@twu.edu
Graphic Designer Kyra Marshall kmarshall3@twu.edu
Photographer Tabitha Gray tgray4@twu.edu
Daedalian Editor To be determined  
Social Media Editor Henry Jones wjones5@twu.edu
Advisor Rhonda Ross rross7@twu.edu
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

This article has 6 Comments

  1. I’ve responded by e-mail to Shelby Baker’s request for info. on the Fulbright U.S. Student Program. Sometimes my e-mails from my TWU account end up in spam folders, which is why I’m leaving this note.

  2. Hi Kristopher,

    If you are interested in joining the Lasso team in the Fall of 2015 we are taking applications now and will continue to do so all summer. We’d love to have you apply, we have multiple varied positions open from reporters to copy editors to a distributor to deliver the paper. If you are interest I can send an application to your email. Thanks for your interest.

    Rhonda Ross
    Adviser

  3. It was SOOOO cool to see the new Lasso team at Orientation today! You guys are amazing and will do great things! Everyone I met was so wonderful to talk with! I hope to see all of you again soon! Good Luck!!

  4. I was just wondering if my letter dealing with the Gavi Bill went through to Katie Olson , and if I could get a receipt for it?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *