You are here
Home > Staff

Position

Name

     Email

Editor-in-Chief Amber Gaudet agaudet@twu.edu
Managing Editor Lacy Cutburth lcutburth@twu.edu
Copy Editor Katelyn Garst rgarst@twu.edu
Reporter Now hiring!
Reporter Now hiring!
Page Editor Anissa Clark aclark20@twu.edu
Graphic Designer Now hiring!
Photographer Caitlyn Laky claky@twu.edu
Daedalian Editor To be determined
Advisor Joseph Alderman jalderman@twu.edu

6 thoughts on “Staff

  1. I’ve responded by e-mail to Shelby Baker’s request for info. on the Fulbright U.S. Student Program. Sometimes my e-mails from my TWU account end up in spam folders, which is why I’m leaving this note.

  2. Hi Kristopher,

    If you are interested in joining the Lasso team in the Fall of 2015 we are taking applications now and will continue to do so all summer. We’d love to have you apply, we have multiple varied positions open from reporters to copy editors to a distributor to deliver the paper. If you are interest I can send an application to your email. Thanks for your interest.

    Rhonda Ross
    Adviser

  3. It was SOOOO cool to see the new Lasso team at Orientation today! You guys are amazing and will do great things! Everyone I met was so wonderful to talk with! I hope to see all of you again soon! Good Luck!!

  4. I was just wondering if my letter dealing with the Gavi Bill went through to Katie Olson , and if I could get a receipt for it?

Leave a Reply

Top